Planning and Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission consists of nine (9) members including the Mayor or his/her designee, an administrative officer of the municipality chosen by the Mayor, one member of the City Council, chosen by the council and six (6) members at large, appointed by the Mayor.  Municipal officials (Mayor, administrative officer and City Council member) serve until their terms of office expire.  The six members at large serve six (6) year staggered terms.

Members of the Planning and Zoning Commission

Planning and Zoning Public Hearing is scheduled for November 10th @ City Hall 6:00 PM.  This is a work session regarding the update of the City's Comprehensive Plan.

Planning and Zoning Subdivision Request is scheduled for November 10th @ City Hall 6:00 PM for the following parcel id: 21-7-36-2-001-051.000